Website Manager

Badgerland Lacrosse Association

Badgerland Lacrosse Association

Member Clubs

Find one of our member clubs here (last updated Jan 20, 2024):

Baraboo Area Lacrosse Association 

Club President: Eric Logan - [email protected]

Deforest - Norski Lacrosse

Club President: Travis Callaway - [email protected] 

Coaches Contacts (2024 Season)
Boys Teams:

8UKyle Gibson[email protected]608-301-7672
10U PurpleChris McGuigan[email protected]469-531-5875
10U GoldRyan Conlin[email protected]608-960-1008
12UShain Hoskins[email protected]608-556-0703
14UChris McGuigan[email protected]469-531-5875


Janesville Lacrosse

Club President: Jeff Reuter - [email protected]

Coaches Contacts (2024 Season)
Boys Teams:

8UJeff Reuter[email protected]608-359-3744
10UJeff Reuter[email protected]608-359-3744
12UJason Griffin[email protected]608-207-0375
14UJJ Runde[email protected]608-751-6890

Girls Teams:

10UAmyjo Verbeten[email protected]608-921-2034
14UJake Dunn[email protected]920-723-8460

La Crosse Lightning Lacrosse Club

Club President: Katie Irwin - [email protected]

Capital City Lacrosse Club

Club President: Sarah Kissel - [email protected]
Club Vice President: Jay Uhlinger - [email protected]

Coaches Contacts (2024 Season)
Boys Teams:

14UDave Marcu[email protected]608-220-8518
14UDave Quist[email protected]608-886-6764
12UJames Bickers[email protected]608-212-5506
10UJason Philips[email protected]608 209-8877
8USeptember Liller[email protected]801 859-4768

Girls Teams:
10UCharlotte Bittner[email protected]608-358-9800
14UAva Kenny[email protected]608-220-3691

Middleton Lacrosse Club (Youth)

President: Brian Lucas - [email protected]
Boys Coord: Walt See - [email protected]
Girls Coord: Dan Kloepping - [email protected]

Coaches Contacts (2024 Season)
Boys Teams:
10UDave Mazur[email protected]608-469-1913
12UNic Herdrich[email protected]608-658-3365
14UJustin Spahn[email protected]773-314-3501

Girls Teams:
10U WhiteCourtney Hall[email protected]303-328-7085
10U MaroonDanielle Kalscheur[email protected]608-354-2710
14U WhiteDan Kloepping[email protected]507-261-7935
14U MaroonDan Kloepping[email protected]507-261-7935

Oregon Lacrosse Club

Club President: Amy Cameron - [email protected] 
Boys Youth Director: Laura Shtaida - [email protected]
Girls Youth Director:  Wade Ferkey - [email protected]

Coaches Contacts (2024 Season)
Boys Teams:

10UTony Schleck[email protected]952-693-8481
12UTodd Wenninger[email protected]608-279-5070
14UAden Look[email protected]608-501-5405

Girls Teams:
10U GirlsEmily Podgorni[email protected]978 501-7161
14U GirlsJames Brady [email protected]608 770-6978

Sauk Prairie Lacrosse Club

Club President: Bennett West - [email protected]

Coaches Contacts (2024 Season)
Boys Teams:

8UDerek Slotty[email protected](608) 370-3229
8URiley Zehner[email protected](608) 469-7206
10UBennett West[email protected](608) 370-0535
10UBrian Stracke[email protected](608) 445-4045
12U/14UAnghello Estrada[email protected](608) 370-0392
12U/14UKaleb O'Donnell[email protected](608) 444-4491

Girls Teams:
10U & 14UDanielle Lamberty[email protected]m(608) 445-3276
10U & 14UMike Hamilton[email protected]
10U & 14URob Richard[email protected](608) 347-9388

Sun Prairie Lacrosse Club

Club President: Eric Johnson - [email protected]

Coaches Contacts (2024 Season)
Boys Teams:
U14Eric Johnson[email protected]608-213-1268
U12Tony Klemme[email protected]608-301-7093
U10Clay Luttrell[email protected]608-572-0148
U8Angelo Beasley[email protected]608-239-3877

Girls Teams:
U14 GirlsSusan Burgard[email protected]608-220-8653

Verona Lacrosse Club

Club President: Matt Williams - [email protected]
Program Director: Alex Kramer - [email protected]

Coaches Contacts (2024 Season)
Boys Teams:

12U OrangeGerry Rick[email protected]608-220-0278
12U BlackTroy Blodgett[email protected]608-347-3238
14U BlackOllie Guathier[email protected]608-886-6925
14U OrangeBrendon O'Shea[email protected]608-556-8931
8U BlackMatt Williams[email protected]608-220-0365
8U OrangeMatt Williams[email protected]608-220-0365
10U BlackMatt Williams[email protected]608-220-0365
10U OrangeMatt Williams[email protected]608-220-0365

Girls Teams:
G10 HCBrandon Poad[email protected]608-574-8320
G14 HCEric Olson[email protected]608-720-8049

Watertown Lacrosse Club

Club President: Toni Wizner - [email protected]
Girls HS Varsity Coach: Toni Wizner - [email protected] 


Waunakee Youth Boys Lacrosse

Club President: Roni Rademacher - [email protected]
Club Vice President: Katrina Anderson - [email protected]

Coaches Contacts (2024 Season)
Boys Teams:

12U PurpleJeremy Alsaker[email protected]608-692-4505
14U PurpleRandy Herbrand[email protected]608-438-0341
12U BlackAdam Grossen[email protected]608-558-3964
10U BlackDylan Palchik[email protected]608-370-2176
10U WhiteSteve Buchanan[email protected]248-330-4461
10U GrayDoug Arnold[email protected]608-516-5639
14U BlackRandy Herbrand[email protected]608-438-0341
14U WhiteBen Hurd[email protected]608-213-3106
8U BlackChad Leatherman[email protected](608)-556-8862
8U WhiteMallan Schwantes[email protected](608) 849-4143
8U GreyBrett Neve[email protected](608) 444 3962
8U PurpleAnthony Vastag[email protected](847) 345-7486


Waunakee Girls Lacrosse

Club President: Lindy Davidson - [email protected],
[email protected]

Coaches Contacts (2024 Season)
Girls Teams:

10ULisa Acker[email protected]608-347-5401
14U WhiteSamantha Hurd[email protected]608-213-4974
14U PurpleSamantha Hurd[email protected]608-213-4974



Badgerland Lacrosse
Madison, Wisconsin  

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Badgerland Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In