Website Manager

Badgerland Lacrosse Association

Badgerland Lacrosse Association

Administrator of the Year

Badgerland Lacrosse Administrator of the Year

This award is intended to honor someone in the lacrosse community who has gone above and beyond their expected administrator role, and who has worked to really impact their community's lacrosse programs and/or the Badgerland Lacrosse program. The award is for a lacrosse contributor at any level and any gender.

The 2017 Administrator of the year is... John Welke!

2017 Nominees:
Steve Johnson - Westside
Tim Prince - Westside
Kate Sauter - Sun Prairie
Indy Stluka - BLL Girls VP and Westside Girls HS coach
Eliza Webb - US Lacrosse WI coordinator
John Welke - BLL President and Sun Prairie coach



Badgerland Lacrosse
Madison, Wisconsin  

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Badgerland Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In