Website Manager

Darcy-Wollin Award

Darcy-Wollin Award

This award is intended to honor someone in the Boys lacrosse community who has gone above and beyond their expected role and who has worked to benefit not only one team, but lacrosse throughout the area. The award is for a lacrosse contributor at any level.

The 2017 Darcy-Wollin Award winner is... Dave Wollin!


2017 Nominees:
Tim Prince - Westside
Jeremy Sullivan - Youth Referee Coordinator
Dave Wollin - Badgerland Lacrosse

Copyright © 2019 Badgerland Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login