Website Manager

Member Clubs

Find one of our member clubs here:

 Baraboo Area Lacrosse Association 
Club President: Eric Logan - ericlogan27@gmail.com


 

DeForest - Norski Lacrosse
Club President: William Simpson - Simpsonnorskilax@gmail.com
Boys HS Coach: Matt Koslowski - mattkowlowski@deferestschools.org
Girls HS Coach: Devyn Koch - coachdkoch@gmail.com

 Elkhorn Kwik Stix Lacrosse Club
Club President: Mike Shor - elkhornlacrosse@gmail.com

 
Janesville Lacrosse
Club President: Ron Williams - ron.williams.97@gmail.com
Boys HS Coach: Zach Pressley - pressley.zach@gmail.com
Girls HS Coach: Lori Reddy -  loriareddy@gmail.com

Kettle Moraine Lacrosse Club 
Club President: Tom Hardin - tom.hardin@harley-davidson.com
Youth Coordinator: Dan Foster - dfosterwi@gmail.com
Girls HS Coach: Glen Carter - kmgirlslax@gmail.com
 La Crosse Lightning Lacrosse Club
Club President: Janice Lambert - janice.lambert38@gmail.com
Boys HS Coach: Chris Bell - lacrossebell22@yahoo.com
 Madison Eastside Lacrosse Association
Club President: Joe Seifert - seifertjoe@gmail.com
Boys HS Coach: Dan Boyland - dboyland@madison.k12.wi.us
Girls HS Coach: Ava Janssen - ava@breesestevensfield.com
 Madison Westside Lacrosse Club
Club President: Tim Prince - timprince99@yahoo.com
Boys HS Coach: Mike Evans - evans4769@gmail.com
Girls HS Coach: Justine Schaen - justine.fox10@gmail.com


 

Middleton High School
Boys - Club President: Daniel Purtell - dp53528@yahoo.com
Boys HS Coach: Sanford Erdahl - moneygoalie24@gmail.com
Girls - Athletic Director: Bob Joers - bjoers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us
Girls HS Varsity Coach: Anne Gravel - agravel@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Girls HS JV Coach: Abby Hudson - aghudson@wisc.edu 



 
Middleton Lacrosse Club (Youth)
President: Greg Keenan - psualum@tds.net
Vice President: Dan Kloepping - dkloepping@charter.net
Boys Coordinator: Glen Spaeth - gjs1275@gmail.com
Girls Coordinaor: Brian Lucas - bml@athletics.wisc.edu
 Oregon Lacrosse Club
Club President: James Schleck - schleck@gmail.com
Club Vice President: Stacey Nipple - stacey.nipple@deancare.com
Boys HS Coach: Dave Kean - drk@oregonsd.net
Girls HS Coach: Josh Klein - joshk@laxergirl.com


Sauk Prairie Lacrosse Club
Club President: Bennett West - bennettwest@me.com
Boys HS Varsity Coach: Dylan Baier - dbaier9@gmail.com
 Stoughton Lacrosse Club
Club President: Julie Mathias - jmathias@tds.net
Boys HS Coach: Josh Wollin - jdwollin@yahoo.com

 

Sun Prairie Lacrosse Club

Club President: Jennifer Diallo - spylc.president@gmail.com
Boys HS Coach: Andy Schantz - andy.schantz@shjms.org
Girls HS Varsity Coach: John Welke - johnmwelke@gmail.com

 
Verona Lacrosse Club
Club President: Jeff Hyland - vlaxclubpresident@gmail.com
Boys HS Varsity Coach: Nate Lutterman - nate.f.lutterman@gmail.com
Girls HS Varsity Coach: Anna Hart - amhart2@wisc.edu

Girls HS JV Coach: Makena Meyers - makenameyers@gmail.com

 Watertown Lacrosse Club
Club President: Toni Wizner - tonilyn814@hotmail.com
Boys HS Varsity Coach: Kyle Mayfield - kyle_mayfield@hotmail.com
Girls HS JV Coach: Toni Wizner - tonilyn814@hotmail.com
 


Waunakee Area Lacrosse Association
Club President: Scott Hogland - shogland@chorus.net
Boys HS Coach: Mike Reiter - waunakeelaxcoach@gmail.com
 Waunakee Girls Lacrosse
Club President: Mark Luhring - mark.luhring@gmail.com 
Girls HS Varsity Coach: Ashley Lochner - ladywarriorscoach@gmail.com