Website Manager

Badgerland Lacrosse

Member Clubs

Find one of our member clubs here:

 Baraboo Area Lacrosse Association 
Club President: Eric Logan - ericlogan27@gmail.com
 DeForest - Norski Lacrosse
Club President: William Simpson - Simpsonnorskilax@gmail.com
 Elkhorn Kwik Stix Lacrosse Club
Club President: Mike Shor - elkhornlacrosse@gmail.com
 
 Janesville Lacrosse
Club President: Ron Williams - ron.williams.97@gmail.com
 Kettle Moraine Lacrosse Club 
Club President: Randal Race - rrace@macleanfogg.com
 La Crosse Lightning Lacrosse Club
Club President: Janice Lambert - janice.lambert38@gmail.com
Lancer Ladies (Girls HS)
Head Coach: Josh Klein - joshk@laxergirl.com
 Madison Eastside Lacrosse Association
Club President: Joe Siefert - siefertjoe@gmail.com
 Madison Westside Lacrosse Club
Club President: Tim Prince - timprince99@yahoo.com
 Middleton High School
Club President: Daniel Purtell - dp53528@yahoo.com
 Middleton Lacrosse Club (Youth)
Contact: Dan Kloepping (Boys team coordinator) - dkloepping@charter.net  
 Oregon Lacrosse Club
Club President: James Schleck - schleck@gmail.com
Club Vice President: Stacey Nipple - stacey.nipple@deancare.com

 

Sauk Prairie Lacrosse Club
Club President: Bennett West - bennettwest@me.com
 Stoughton Lacrosse Club
Club President: Ray Gross - raydeb903@gmail.com

 

Sun Prairie Lacrosse Club
Club President: Jennifer Diallo - spylc.president@gmail.com

 

 Tomah Lacrosse Club
Club Contact Information - tbrf.warriors@gmail.com
 Verona Lacrosse Club
Club President: Jeff Hyland - vlaxclubpresident@gmail.com
 Watertown Lacrosse Club
Club President: Toni Wizner - tonilyn814@hotmail.com
 Waunakee Area Lacrosse Association
Club Secretary: Stephanie Olson - stephanie_olson7@aol.com