Website Manager

Badgerland Lacrosse

Member Clubs

Find one of our member clubs here:

 Baraboo Area Lacrosse Association 
Club President: Eric Logan - ericlogan27@gmail.com
 DeForest - Norski Lacrosse
Club President: William Simpson - Simpsonnorskilax@gmail.com
 Elkhorn Kwik Stix Lacrosse Club
Club President: Mike Shor - elkhornlacrosse@gmail.com
 Janesville Lacrosse
Club President: Ron Williams - ron.williams.97@gmail.com
 Kettle Moraine Lacrosse Club 
Club President: Randal Race - rrace@macleanfogg.com
 La Crosse Lightning Lacrosse Club
Club President: Janice Lambert - janice.lambert38@gmail.com
 Madison Eastside Lacrosse Association
Club President: Joe Siefert - siefertjoe@gmail.com
 Madison Westside Lacrosse Club
Club President: Tim Prince - timprince99@yahoo.com
 Middleton High School
Boys - Club President: Daniel Purtell - dp53528@yahoo.com
Girls - Athletic Director: Bob Joers - bjoers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

 Middleton Lacrosse Club (Youth)
Contact: Dan Kloepping (Boys team coordinator) - dkloepping@charter.net  
 Oregon Lacrosse Club
Club President: James Schleck - schleck@gmail.com
Club Vice President: Stacey Nipple - stacey.nipple@deancare.com
Girls HS Coach: Josh Klein - joshk@laxergirl.com

 

Sauk Prairie Lacrosse Club
Club President: Bennett West - bennettwest@me.com
 Stoughton Lacrosse Club
Club President: Julie Mathias - jmathias@tds.net

 

Sun Prairie Lacrosse Club
Club President: Jennifer Diallo - spylc.president@gmail.com

 

 Tomah Lacrosse Club
Club Contact Information - tbrf.warriors@gmail.com
 Verona Lacrosse Club
Club President: Jeff Hyland - vlaxclubpresident@gmail.com
 Watertown Lacrosse Club
Club President: Toni Wizner - tonilyn814@hotmail.com
 Waunakee Area Lacrosse Association
Club President: Scott Hogland - shogland@chorus.net
 Waunakee Girls Lacrosse
Club President: Mark Luhring - mark.luhring@gmail.com